Kissy Kiss

Right now this “Kissy Kiss”  is my new favorite nail polish.

picstitch (2)

 

I have never been one to paint my nails a new color every week. I’m not the girl who always knows the trending color depending on the changing seasons, but I do know when I like a nail polish color.

I don’t like to spend a lot of money on anything, especially nail polish, which is why I was thrilled when I saw the new “Ice” brand color in Wal-Mart for $1.97.

picstitch

 

It’s a purplish blue and I think it’s perfect for spring!!

Enjoy!

 

&teri

Leave a Reply

