Memorial Day

Well, considering it is Memorial Day here in the good ole’ USA, I figured it is only natural to post something relatable. To be honest, I was going to come up with something fun and innovative, but then I saw this post on a lovely blog I follow.

It’s all about memorial day food. Fantastic. Memorial day is a day to sit by the pool, or on the porch, have a cold drink and grill. So when I saw this post I had to spotlight it.

Untitled-1

My favorites:

  • 1. Grilled Potato Packs
  • 2. Fruit dip
  • 3. And of course Dirt cake. You can see my version of “Sand” cake here

Hopefully you enjoyed your memorial day as well!

Share your recipes and what you did!

&teri

2 responses to “Memorial Day

  1. Pingback: Memorial Day Festivities | viviangblog·

  2. Pingback: Memorial Day blog post | The Claire Violet Thorpe Express·

Leave a Reply

