Darcy’s Passion

Okay, this is my first official book review. Let me just be clear, I LOVE a good book. You know the ones that you literally cannot put down? As a result you finish is in 2 days and then your bummed that it’s over? Yeah, that’s what I’m talking about.

I just finished the book Darcy’s Passion by Regina Jeffers.

PP

Simply put, it’s Pride and Prejudice retold through Darcy’s point of view. Okay, if you are a girl and you have not read, or don’t know what Pride and Prejudice is then you are missing out.

This book was great. I already knew the story so it wasn’t an “oh my gosh what’s going to happen next” page turner; but I always wondered what Darcy’s life would be like behind closed doors.

I give it 4 stars.

Enjoy!

&teri

Leave a Reply

