Overnight Oats

Okay okay, I know I have been MIA for the past 2 weeks. I have no real “crazy” explanation other than work and life has been more busy than usual, which leaves me mentally drained and has resulted in my lack of blogging. I promise I’ll be back soon!! In the meantime, I’m highlighting a recent post by a blogger I follow. Overnight Oats! yumm!

Enjoy! &teri

Pocketsfullofhappiness

This weekend I’m hopefully saying “Yes to the dress” and in a couple of weeks, Brian and I will be having our engagement shots done! We are so excited! With all of these exciting times ahead, I am trying (of course) to get a little slimmer. Right now , i’m on the eating clean bandwagon. I’m limiting the number of processed foods in my diet. We will see how that goes!

I’ve  admired Lauren Conrad since back in the good ole days of the reality TV show, Laguna Beach. I still like to follow her on pinterest and look at her website.  I think she has great style and I love seeing her different looks.  She also  gives some great fitness and healthy living advice on her website .  I think that breakfast is the most important meal of the day, so I’ve been trying to figure out new healthier…

View original post 204 more words

Leave a Reply

