My Monday Favorites

A lot has been happening the past few weeks. Here are some of my favorite things lately.

photo 2 (2)

First and foremost this is my precious new niece Josie. One week old in this picture! So adorable and made my weekend!!

photo 1

Loved this copy of Competitor. Some great hydration tips in here-much needed for me here in the ATL. Also this month had a marathon training plan that was legit! Maybe one day!

photo 2

This is my newest gadget the XR Energy Belt by Solomon. This has completely changed my running. I highly recommend getting something similar if your long runs are greater than 60 mins. I bought mine here.

photo 3 (2)

Hello organic no sugar added fruit chips!! These are delicious. I ate them plain initially but plan to put them on my salad at lunch tomorrow!

I love this mix of coral, white and tan. So simple but yet so pretty and clean!

Just loving coral! This is so perfect for summer!

My husband and I discovered this song on the Apple Keynote that came out a few months ago. LOVE this song!!

Enjoy!

&teri

Leave a Reply

