Where have I been Wednesday?! Picture Post

I’m back! Strange how a week of relaxing makes it hard to come home and jump back into the swing of things.

Isn’t it supposed to be the other way around? Ohhh well, “no problem maan” as they say in Jamaica.

CJ and I had a blast! In all honesty, I could take a trip like this 4 times a year. Here are some pics for your enjoyment!

Plus I’m also probably going to re-live the week in my mind as I post.

photo 1 (1)This is the view to the left of our room

photo 2

This is the view to the right of our room

photo 4

photo 2Pretty much.

photo 5

photo 3

So I read two books while we were there, ate my body weight in food and soaked up the Caribbean sun! It was such a wonderful week (next time I’ll beg for a few more days)

Glad to be back with you all.

& teri

TELL ME:  

1. Where your favorite vacation spot?

2. Whats been your best vacation?

One response to “Where have I been Wednesday?! Picture Post

Leave a Reply

