My Monday Favorites

Monday. Back to the grind. Well..expect that I took today off. 🙂 I could get used to this.

Here are some of my favorite things right now:

1. I ran my first half marathon 

IMG_20131128_0902192. My favorite recipe: Apple Fritters (recipe to come)

AppleFritters3. Favorite Funny: this is so true about me. I cannot stand the toilet paper roll being on the wrong way.

4. Favorite Polish Idea: Using a sharpe for the black dots

5. Favorite article: Love this article from Be Strong Be Fit about running nutrition/health .

6. Favorite fall accessory: Grace and Lace Boot Cuffs

2897049

7. Favorite Outfit: Love the bag

Have a great Monday!

&teri

TALK TO ME

1. Are you detoxing from Thanksgiving?

Me: Nope haha

2. What’s your weather like?

Me: Oddly warm right now

Leave a Reply

