A new past time?

This past weekend was not a normal one for me. We had Walking Wisely with our middle schoolers at church. I work with 8th grade girls so this past weekend was spent doing 8th grader things. It was great though. Here are just some pictures for recap.

My group

IMG_20140221_201706

My fabulous co-leader

download_20140222_180016

And free time. Ariel skills class.

IMG_20140222_154819Okay let’s talk about this for a second. This is seriously my new favorite thing. We spent an hour taking an introduction class and it was incredible. I’ve done yoga and hot yoga before but this takes it to a whole new level…literally (in the air). Okay but seriously, I had a blast!

IMG_20140224_183336Anyway, I wish there were classes closer to me. We had to drive 45 min to get here. If you haven’t tried this, you must.

Okay and last but not least: my go to right now

IMG_20140224_141017Subway chopped turkey breast salad. SO good. I don’t even use dressing, it’s that good.

That’s all for now. Quick post today.

Happy Monday

&teri

TALK TO ME

1. Ever done an ariel skills class?

Leave a Reply

