Get to know me

Things have been quite crazy in my neck of the woods. CJ and I just bought our first house so we have been packing/unpacking/cleaning and the like constantly. It’s been a fun transition though! We feel so blessed to be able to be in this stage of life.

___________________________________________________________________

I saw this on Nicole’s blog and thought this would be fun to do! I may or may not have changed one or two questions! 🙂

Age: 26

Bed size: Queen

Chore you hate: Taking out the trash! CJ is so great though- he pretty much always does this for me 😉

Drink of choice: Coffee

Essential start to your day item: Contacts. HA I’m blind without them.

Favorite color: if it’s clothing then black/grey, otherwise- yellow

Gold or silver: Depends on the outfit. Kind of into gold right now

Height: 5′ 4″

Instruments you play(ed): Guitar

Job: Associate Claims Rep

Kids: Not yet 😉

Living arrangements: Just bought a house! Before that we were in an apartment

Most worn clothing item: my workout gear. Seriously…I run out of my workout clothes so quickly.

Nickname: hm. Nope

Over night stay in the hospital: Yes when I had my appendix out

Pet peeve: Hearing people chew ice

Quote from a movie: Clearly from Napoleon Dynamite (c) 2004

ND: Well, nobody’s going to go out with me

Pedro: Have you asked anybody yet

ND: No, but who would? I don’t even have any good skills

Pedro: What do you mean?

ND: You know, like nun-chuck skills, bow hunting skills, computer hacking skills….girls only want boyfriends who have great skills.

Pedro: Aren’t you pretty good at drawing, like animals and warriors and stuff?

ND: Yes…probably the best that I know of

Pedro: just draw a picture of the girl you want to take out…and give it to her for like a gift or something

ND: That’s a pretty good idea

And just because

Righty or lefty: Righty

Siblings: two sisters and a brother (my-side of family below)

IMG_7891270293307Time you wake up: 6:00 am

Underwear: …um yes. Not sure what this even means

Vegetable you dislike: mushrooms. Ewww

Worst fear: Being in a plane crash

X-ray you last had: hmm probably teeth

Yummy food you recently made: Zucchini pizza bites

Zoo favorite: Koala/ Polar Bear

Happy Wednesday!!

7 responses to “Get to know me

Leave a Reply

